Fourth Annual Australian Dementia Forum

ADNeT Committee Members get together for the fourth annual Australian Dementia Forum on 13 June 2019 in Hobart. From left: Stephanie Ward, Sharon Naismith, Jo Robertson, Chloe Furst, Bob Williamson, Chris Rowe, Colin Masters, Graeme Samuel, Janice Besch, Maree McCabe, Peter Schofield, Susannah Ahern and Jurgen Fripp.

Ms. Ita Buttrose AO, OBE with ADNeT Clinical Quality Registry Leads Stephanie Ward and Susannah Ahern on the opening day of the Australian Dementia Forum 2019.

ADNeT Memory Clinics Lead Prof Sharon Naismith discusses the link between circadian rhythmicity and neuropsychological and neuroimaging markers in older people at risk of dementia at the Australian Dementia Forum 2019 in Hobart