Board Members

Professor Graeme Samuel AC (Chairman)

Chair, Dementia Australia

Independent Reviewer of the Commonwealth Government’s Environment laws

Former Chair of ACCC, Former Chair of NNIDR

Professor Christopher Rowe BMBS, FRACP, MD, FAANMS

Director, Australian Dementia Network, University of Melbourne.

Director, Molecular Imaging Research, Austin Health.

NHMRC Practitioner Fellow

Highly Cited Researcher 2019 (Top 1% in Neuroscience)

Professor Peter R Schofield, AO FAHMS PhD DSc

CEO, Neuroscience Research Australia (NeuRA)

Professor, School of Medical Sciences, University of NSW

Lahra Carey

Founder and Principal of Lahra Carey Media & Communications

Director, Foodbank Victoria

Ian Knight

Former partner KPMG Head of Mergers & Acquisitions and Head of Private Equity for KPMG Corporate Finance

Executive Chairman, Axsia Pty Ltd

Kirsten O'Doherty

Former Vice President & General Manager Australia/New Zealand AbbVie

Graeme Prior 

Chairman, Australian Alzheimer’s Research Foundation

CEO, Hall and Prior Residential Health and Aged Care Group

Dr Alison Roberts 

CEO, Airlines for Australia and New Zealand

Professor Bruce Robinson AC

Former Dean of Medicine, University of Sydney
Chairman of the National Health and Medical Research Council (NHMRC)
Director of Cochlear, Maynepharma and QBiotics Group

Dr Priscilla Rogers, PhD

Director, Upstart Innovations